O skupině a o Marku Knpflerovi
Texty a akordy
Úvod Forum Odkazy KONEC

1. Gotta Serve Somebody  6:19
2. Precious Angel  4:35
3. I Believe In You  4:37
4. Slow Train  3:34
5. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking  6:32
6. Do Right to Me Baby  5:25
7. When You Gonna Wake Up?  5:12
8. Gave Names to All the Animals   5:56
9. When He Returns   5:56
Keyboards -- Barry Beckett
Drums -- Pick Withers
Bass -- Tim Drummond
Guitars -- Mark Knopfler, Bob Dylan
Horns -- Muscle Shoals Horns
Arrangements by Harrison Calloway
Background Vocals -- Carolyn Dennis, Helena Springs, Regina Havis
Percussion -- Barry Beckett, Mickey Buckins

All songs written by Bob Dylan

Recorded at Muscle Shoals Sound Studio
Engineer -- Gregg Hamm
Assistant Engineer -- David Yates

Original Mastering Supervision -- Paul Wexler, Amigo Studios, Burbank, CA
Original Mastering Engineer -- Bobby Hatta
Digitally Remastered for Compact Disc by Joe Gastwirt, CMS Digital studios

Mark Knopfler & Pick Withers appear courtesy of Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Produced by Jerry Wexler & Barry Beckett

Year: 1979     Format: CD     Label: Columbia     Reference No: 32524
Tracks: 9     Total Time: 46:43