O skupině a o Marku Knpflerovi
Texty a akordy
Úvod Forum Odkazy KONEC

1. Redbud Tree 3:18
2. Haul Away 4:01
3. Don't Forget Your Hat 5:14
4. Privateering 6:18
5. Miss You Blues 4:18
6. Corned Beef City 3:31
7. Go, Love 4:52
8. Hot or What 4:53
9. Yon Two Crows 4:26
10. Seattle 4:17

11. Kingdom Of Gold 5:22
12. Got To Have Something 4:00
13. Radio City Serenade 5:13
14. I Used To Could 3:36
15. Gator Blood 4:14
16. Bluebird 3:26
17. Dream Of The Drowned Submariner 4:57
18. Blood And Water 5:18
19. Today Is Okay 4:45
20. After The Bean Stalk 3:53

--- Deluxe Bonus Disc - Rehearsal Desk Mixes ---
21. Why Aye Man 7:09
(Live From Music Bank London/2011)
22. Cleaning My Gun 4:43
(Live From Music Bank London/2011)
23. Corned Beef City 4:26
(Live From Music Bank London/2011)
24. Sailing To Philadelphia 7:12
(Live From Music Bank London/2011)
25. Hill Farmer's Blues 5:16
(Live From Music Bank London/2011)

--- Super Deluxe Box Set Bonus Disc ---
26. Occupation Blues 4:22
27. River of Grog 3:43
28. Follow The Ribbon 8:08

--- Bonus Track - excl. on Amazon.de ---
29. Your Perfect Song 2:52

All songs written by Mark Knopfler Except Miss You Blues, lyrics Mark Knopfler, melody Deep Blue Sea: trad arr Knopfler Personnel: Mark Knopfler: vocals, electric, slide and acoustic guitars Richard Bennett: guitars, bouzouki and tiple Jim Cox: piano and organ Guy Fletcher: keyboards and vocals John McCusker: fiddle and cittern Mike McGoldrick: whistles and uilleann pipes Phil Cunningham: accordion Glenn Worf: upright and electric bass Ian Thomas: drums Kim Wilson: harp Tim O’Brien: mandolin and vocals Paul Franklin: pedal steel Ruth Moody: vocals Rupert Gregson-Williams: vocals Chris Botti: trumpet Nigel Hitchcock: saxophone John Charnec: clarinet Strings arranged by Mark Knopfler and Guy Fletcher Strings conducted by Rupert Gregson-Williams Published by Hornall Bros Music Ltd/Will D Side Ltd Produced by Mark Knopfler Co-produced Guy Fletcher and Chuck Ainlay Engineered by Chuck Ainlay and Guy Fletcher Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway mastering Studios, Portland, Maine Cover photography by Johnnie Pilkington Additional photography by Guy Fletcher Design by Mark Knopfler and Salvador Design Cover Design by Big Fish Mark Knopfler uses D'Addario strings. Year: 2012 Format: 2CD Label: Mercury Tracks: 20 Total Time: 1:29:51