O skupině a o Marku Knpflerovi
Texty a akordy
Úvod Forum Odkazy KONEC

1. Jokerman  6:19
2. Sweetheart Like You  4:35
3. Neighborhood Bully  4:37
4. License To Kill  3:34
5. Man Of Peace  6:32
6. Union Sundown  5:25
7. I And I  5:12
8. Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight  5:56
Bob Dylan -- Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards
Sly Dunbar -- Drums, Percussion
Robbie Shakespeare -- Bass
Mick Taylor -- Guitar
Mark Knopfler -- Guitar
Alan Clark -- Keyboards

All Vocals Bob Dylan except "Union Sundown" -- Bob Dylan and Clydie King

Produced By Bob Dylan For "Wreck of the Old 97 Productions"
and Mark Knopfler for Chariscourt, LTD.
Recorded By Neil Dorfsman
Engineered by Josh Abbey
Recorded at the Power Station, New York
Mixed and Remixed By Ian Taylor
Digital Engineer, Frank Dickinson
Mastered by Ian Taylor & Bill Kipper at Masterdisc, New York

Year: 1983     Format: CD     Label: Columbia     Reference No: 4607272
Tracks: 8     Total Time: 42:10