O skupinž a o Marku Knpflerovi
Texty a akordy
ŕvod Forum Odkazy KONEC

1. True Love Will Never Fade 4:21
2. The Scaffolderís Wife 3:52
3. The Fizzy And The Still 4:07
4. Heart Full Of Holesg 6:36
5. We Can Get Wild 4:17
6. Secondary Waltz 3:43
7. Punish The Monkey 4:36
8. Let It All Go 5:17
9. Behind With The Rent 4:46
10. The Fish And The Bird 3:45
11. Madame Genevaís 3:59
12. In The Sky 7:29

Mark Knopfler: vocals and guitars Guy Fletcher: keyboards Glenn Worf: bass guitar and string bass Danny Cummings: drums and percussion Additional musicians: Ian Lowthian: accordion John McCusker: violin and cittern Frank Ricotti: vibes Chris White: flute, saxophone and clarinet Steve Sidwell: trumpet

Recorded at British Grove Studios, London Produced by Mark Knopfler, Guy Fletcher and Chuck Ainlay Engineered by Guy and Chuck, assisted by Rich Cooper Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios, Portland, Maine All songs written by Mark Knopfler (Will D. Side Ltd) Published by Will D. Side Ltd / Hornall Bros Music Ltd Mark Knopfler uses D'Addario strings Cover Image: Four Lambrettas and Three Portraits of Janet Churchman by John Bratby (1928-1992) painted in 1958

Year: 2007 Format: CD Label: Mercury Records Reference No: 1742072 Songs: 12 Total Time: 56:58