O skupině a o Marku Knpflerovi
Texty a akordy
Úvod Forum Odkazy KONEC

1. Beachcombing 4:16
2. I Dug Up a Diamond 3:38
3. This Is Us 4:37
4. Red Staggerwing 3:02
5. Rollin' On 4:14
6. Love and Happiness 4:23
7. Right Now 3:34
8. Donkey Town 5:44
9. Belle Starr 3:06
10. Beyond My Wildest Dreams 4:26
11. All The Roadrunning 4:51
12. If This Is Goodbye 4:44

vocals mark knopfler & emmylou harris guitars mark knopfler additional guitars richard bennett keyboards jim cox & guy fletcher drums chad cromwell & danny cummings bass glenn worf fiddle & mandolin glen duncan

emmylou harris acoustic guitar on ‘rollin’ on’ and ‘belle starr’ dan dugmore acoustic guitar on ‘if this is goodbye’, and ‘love and happiness’, pedal steel on ‘rollin’ on’ and ‘beyond my wildest dreams’, six-string bass on ‘belle starr’ paul franklin steel on ‘this is us’ jim horn & the memphis horns horns on ‘if this is goodbye’ steve conn accordion on ‘red staggerwing’ stuart duncan fiddle on ‘red staggerwing’ billy ware triangle on ‘red staggerwing’

co-produced by mark knopfler and chuck ainlay recorded and mixed by chuck ainlay assisted by john saylor & mark ralston additional recording by guy fletcher horns recorded by mark kapps mixed at british grove studios, london assisted by rupert coulson tech support by graham meek

Year: 2006 Format: CD Label: Mercury Records Reference No: 987 738 5 Songs: 12 Total Time: 50:35