O skupinž a o Marku Knpflerovi
Texty a akordy
ŕvod Forum Odkazy KONEC

1. 5.15 a.m. 5:53
2. boom, like that 5:48
3. sucker row 4:55
4. the trawlerman's song 5:01
5. back to tupelo 4:30
6. our shangri-la 5:40
7. everybody pays 5:23
8. song for sonny liston 5:05
9. whoop de doo 3:53
10. postcards from paraguay 4:06
11. all that matters 3:07
12. stand up guy 4:32
13. donegan's gone 3:03
14. don't crash the ambulance 5:07
--- bonus ---
15. summer of love 3:15

credits vocals: mark knopfler guitars: Mark knopfler and richard bennett pianos and organ: jim cox and guy fletcher bass: glenn worf drums: chad cromwell paul franklin: pedal steel on 'our shangri-la' and 'whoop de doo' recorded at shangri-la studios, malibu engineered by chuck ainlay additional engineering: guy fletcher mixed at british grove studios, chiswick, london assistant engineer: rupert coulson mastered by bobludwig at gateway mastering and dvd, maine all songs written by mark knopfler produced by chuck ainlay and mark knopfler art direction by dan einzig design & illustration by janfranco caro mystery.co.uk Year: 2004 Format: CD/DVD Label: Mercury Reference No: 9867259 Songs: 14 Total Time: 60:06